Ego Electric Scooter – It’s all good!

I picked up my number plate this morning and promptly stuck it on my scoota.

The findings so far are:

It takes 15 seconds to get up to 30 (although only about half that to get to 20ish)
I have done 40 kilometres so far and still have some charge left (even from the original charge I did when i first got it a month or so ago!)
When the battery is starting to go it doesn’t quite go 30 (more like 25) and does take a fair bit of time to get there – however I will do more tests tomorrow

let me say that the altometer (is it called that?!) is in Km rather than Miles. So that’s worth noting!

If you have any questions that you would like me to do some test to try to answer then post on here and I will see what I can do.

Overall though I think it’s excellent – I’ve also had my first set of kids honking at me from their car – naturally I gave them the w***er symbol and carried on – hehe

Cheers – more tests over the weekend ๐Ÿ˜€

D

Clear your cookies and Pre-order yours here! Firebox ๐Ÿ˜€

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

