Ego on it’s way

I will be receiving my new Ego Electric Scooter tomorrow evening (so I’m told by the delivery driver) – I will have to see if the registration etc has all been done for me (as I’m hoping it should be, seeing as I paid £50 extra for it)

I’ll then get it charged up and see if I can give it some serious testing to answer any of your questions. Feel free to post any queries you may have on here and I will see if I can find out for you.

Next step will be to find some form of helmet to go with it – I’ll post any details of any accessories I end up getting on here.

Yours excitedly

D

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

